Event Calendar

018_DarkBlueGradientHeader

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Waking Up with the Wolves
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Bagel Sale
-
$1.00
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wass Skating Party
-
Skate World
Tue, Oct 8
Waking Up with the Wolves
-
Book Fair Parent Shopping
-
Fri, Oct 11
Bagel Sale
-
$1.00
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Waking Up with the Wolves
-
PTO Meeting
-
LGI Room
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Bagel Sale
-
$1.00
Sat, Oct 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wass Elementary Calendar