Event Calendar

018_DarkBlueGradientHeader

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
STEAM Art Camp
Art Room
Tue, Jul 30
STEAM Art Camp
Art Room
Wed, Jul 31
STEAM Art Camp
Art Room
Thu, Aug 1
STEAM Art Camp
Art Room
Fri, Aug 2
STEAM Art Camp
Art Room
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Student Book Club Meeting
-
Wass Classrooms
Wass Student Book Checkout Day
-
Wass Media Center
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wass Elementary Calendar