Wass Elementary School

Skip to main content

Home

2018-19 PTO Officers & Chairpersons

 
POSITION/ACTIVITY NAME PHONE    EMAIL
President
Lisa Leitheiser
248-879-1692    jleitheiser@sbcglobal.net
President
Shannon Merkel
248-765-9898    shannon413@gmail.com
Secretary
Megan Gilbault
     meganguilbault@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Heather Miller
     hmiller1222@gmail.com
Treasurer
Matt Miller
     
5th Grade Recognition
Kelly Cosgrove
    
5th Grade T-Shirts
Audrey Kanczuzewski
     audrianna21@gmail.com
Bagel Sales
Andrea Gebal
     aegebal@sbcglobal.net
Bingo
OPEN
    
Box Tops Liz Pugh
     cabybakes99@yahoo.com
Clinic Lynn Giorgi
     giorgilynn@yahoo.com
Family Picnic Megan Gilbault      meganguilbault@yahoo.com
Family Picnic
Sandra Guilbault
     sandra.guilbault@gmail.com
Flower Sale
OPEN
    
Holiday Food Drive
Lindsey Nast
248-703-8697    thenasts@gmail.com
Holiday Food Drive
Lisa McCray
     lisamccray5@yahoo.com
Learning Night
Rebecca Wressell
248-813-0257    mmw25@comcast.net
Parent/Child Banquet
Porsche Fischer
     porsche63@hotmail.com
Restaurant Night
Lisa McCray
     lisamccray5@yahoo.com
Room Parents
Lisa Leitheiser
248-879-1692    jleitheiser@sbcglobal.net
Running with the Wolves Ayesha Potts
248-879-7133    ayeshafrs@aol.com
Spirit Showcase Lisa Jansen 248-689-3025    ljansen3@troy.k12.mi.us
Spirit Wear
Audrey Kanczuzewski
     audrianna21@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation
Shannon Merkel
248-765-9898    shannon413@gmail.com
Yearbook
Michele Shelton
    micheleshelton44@yahoo.com
Webmaster