Lunch Menu   |   PowerSchool   |   Find it Fast        

Wass Elementary  |  Event Calendar


Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Key/Legend

Wass Elementary & District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Wass PTO Jet's Pizza Night
-
Blood Drive
-
Wass LGI Room
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wass PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
4th Grade Field Trip
Greenfield Village and Henry Ford Museum
TSD BOARD WORKSHOP - Administration Building - 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098 at 6:00 p.m.
-
Troy School District Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy 48098
Fri, Jun 7
3rd Grade Field Trip
Greenfield Village
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
2nd Grade Learning Celebration
-
Wed, Jun 12
SPECIAL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
-
Troy School District Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy 48098
5th Grade Recognition Program
-
Cafeteria/Gym
International Academy Governance Council Meeting, 6pm - 7pm (EST)
-
Troy School District Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy 48098
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wass Elementary Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar