Lunch Menu   |   PowerSchool   |   Find it Fast        

Wass Elementary  |  Event Calendar


Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Key/Legend

Wass Elementary & District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Thu, Feb 22
Wass Bingo Night
-
Wass Cafeteria/Gym
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wass Elementary Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar