Wass Elementary School

Skip to main content

Home

2017-18 PTO Officers & Chairpersons

 
POSITION / ACTIVITY NAME PHONE EMAIL
President
Lisa Leitheiser
248-879-1692    jleitheiser@sbcglobal.net
President
Shannon Merkel
248-765-9898    shannon413@gmail.com
Secretary
Megan Gilbault
     meganguilbault@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Heather Miller
     hmiller1222@gmail.com
Treasurer
Matt Miller
     
5th Grade Recognition
 
    
5th Grade T-Shirts
Ann DeJonckheere
     tadejon@comcast.net
Bagel Sales
Colleen Appledorn
248-813-0358    spartan98@wowway.com
Bingo
Colleen Appledorn
248-813-0358    spartan98@wowway.com
Box Tops Liz Pugh      cabybakes99@yahoo.com
Clinic Lynn Giorgi
     giorgilynn@yahoo.com
Entertainment Books
Natalie Groen
     nsgroen7@gmail.com
Entertainment Books
Liz Pugh
     cabybakes99@yahoo.com
Family Picnic
Sandra Guilbault
     sandra.guilbault@gmail.com
Flower Sale
Audrey Kanczuzewski
     audrianna21@gmail.com
Holiday Food Drive
Lindsey Nast
248-703-8697    thenasts@gmail.com
Holiday Food Drive
Lisa McCray
     lisamccray5@yahoo.com
Hospitality
Audrey Kanczuzewski
     audrianna21@gmail.com
Hospitality
Naina
     amnaina@icloud.com
Learning Night
Rebecca Wressell
248-813-0257    mmw25@comcast.net
Learning Night
Anne Smith
248-879-3432    anne120267@yahoo.com
Parent/Child Banquet
OPEN
   
Restaurant Night
Lisa McCray
     lisamccray5@yahoo.com
Room Parents
Lisa Leitheiser
248-879-1692    jleitheiser@sbcglobal.net
Running with the Wolves Ann DeJonckheere      tadejon@comcast.net
Running with the Wolves Ayesha Potts
248-879-7133    ayeshafrs@aol.com
Spirit Showcase Lisa Jansen 248-689-3025    ljansen3@troy.k12.mi.us
Spirit Wear
Audrey Kanczuzewski
     audrianna21@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation
Lisa Leitheiser
248-879-1692    jleitheiser@sbcglobal.net
Yearbook Michelle Shelton
    
Webmaster